top of page

Extreme 2019-20

Congratulations to the following students who will be participating in Extreme during the upcoming school year. Great things are ahead!

Esha Arora
Cade Campbell

Sloan Collins

Alyssa Cornelius

Avery Davis
Ryan Fields
Sarah Grace Galey

Bobbie Lynn Jimenez
Wynter Kimes
Anna Cat Markham

Robin Neblett
Presley Price

Emily Reditt
Walker Saxton

Sara Margaret Wilder
Kaitlyn Wilson


bottom of page